The Saint's Journey is the story of your pilgrimage to sainthood and communion with the Holy Trinity.

Each day, pilgrim, you are encouraged to reflect on the three parts of the Saint’s Journey, the three Cs: The Call, The Cross, and Communion. Each of the three Cs is focused on one of the persons of the Holy Trinity.

The Call focuses on the Holy Spirit (Vocation and Mission). The Cross focuses on the Son, Jesus Christ (Sacrifice and Suffering). Communion focuses on the Father (Forgiveness and Unity).


All three are inspired by the commandment to love (Matthew 22:37-40; Mark 12:30-31; Luke 10:27; John 13:34-35) and lead to the resurrection (Matthew 28, Mark 16, Luke 24, John 20-21).

The Call:

How am I being called by the Holy Spirit today? What is he asking me to do?

Scriptural Inspirations:

Matthew 5:13-16 [Salt and Light], Mark 6:7-13 [The Mission], Luke 5:1-11 [Call of Simon], John 14:15-31 [Promise of Holy Spirit].

The Cross:

What cross is Jesus asking me to carry today? What adventures does he have in store for me? 

Scriptural Inspirations:

Matthew 8:18-22 [Would-be Followers], Mark 8:34-35 [Conditions of Discipleship], Luke 22:39-46 [Gethsemane], John 19:17-30 [Crucifixion].


How can I commune with/love people the way the Father loves me today?

Scriptural Inspirations:

Matthew 26:26-29 [Lord’s Supper], Mark 6:34-44 [Feeding the 5,000], Luke 15:11-32 [Prodigal Son], John 17:1-26 [Prayer of Jesus].